Network of Certified Coaches

CERTIFIED SENSATION-BASED MOTIVATION COACHES

 

Lead Coaches/Trainers, US

Ani Anderson

Burlington, Vermont aanderson@newwayofhealth.com

Brian Trzaskos

Burlington, Vermont btrzaskos@newwayofhealth.com

Canada

Dave Rosenberg

Montreal
dave@kanalifeworks.com

Europe

Stacey Brown

Savoie, France
brown844569@gmail.com

US: MidWest

Shelly Van Goeye

Holland, Michigan
shelly@shellyvangoeye.com

US: NorthEast

Augusta Good Krahl

Shelburne, Vermont
Augusta@agkcoachingco.com

Briana Graziani

Medford Lakes, NJ
brianaleighcoaching@gmail.com

Jim Wakely

Boston, MA
jkwakely@gmail.com

Kate LaValley MSPT, Cert. MDT, SBMC

Plattsburgh, NY
kate@insightmovespt.com

Shannon Bessette, PT, CST, SBMC

Plattsburgh, NY
msbessette1@gmail.com

US: South

Grace Sundman

Raleigh, North Carolina
gtsundman@gmail.com

Julie Balderrama

Austin, TX
julie@juliebalderrama.com

US: West

Janice Grodsky

Oceanside, California
janicegrodskycoaching@gmail.com

Kasia Brzeszcz

San Diego, California
mgt.bodybykasia@gmail.com